Rated 'EXCELLENT' on Reviews.co.uk

NEXT DAY DELIVERY available on a huge range of products

Contact Us

TAP 'n SHOWER UK LIMITED

A2/A3 Bridge Park Road, Thurmaston, Leicester LE4 8BL

Email: enquiries@tapnshower.com

Tel: 0116 269 6558

Christmas opening times

Saturday 22nd December 8:00AM - 2:00PM Phone lines only
Sunday 23rd December 2018 Closed
Monday 24th December Closed
Tuesday 25th December Closed
Wednesday 26th December Closed
Thursday 27th December 8:00AM - 2:00PM Phone Lines Only
Friday 28th December 8:00AM - 2:00PM Phone Lines Only
Saturday 29th December 8:00AM - 2:00PM Phone Line Only
Sunday 30th December Closed
Monday 31st December 8:00AM - 2:00PM Phone Lines Only
Tuesday 1st January Closed
Wednesday 2nd January Regular opening hours resume

* Required Fields

Follow Us On

Our website uses cookies so that we can provide a better browsing experience. Continue to use the site as normal if you're happy with this, or find out how to manage cookies

GOT IT!